*sigh*

Exams are coming up! I have the worst 2 weeks of my life. Sometimes I wonder that in 2 years I would pass out of school, go to college and then get a job. I am just not ready – I still feel like a baby! But I guess I just have to learn to live with it. There are no secrets to success. It is the result of preparation, hard work, and learning from failure. To be a champion, I think you have to see the big picture. It’s not about winning and losing; it’s about every day hard work and about thriving on a challenge. It’s about embracing the pain that you’ll experience at the end of a race and not being afraid. I think people think too hard and get afraid of a certain challenge. I am sure the people who care for me will show me the way – I know i’ll get their support and love unconditionally. I wonder what is going to happen in the future.

Today’s quote:

“There will be Obstacles, There will be Doubters, There will be Mistakes, But with Hard work, There are no Limits!”

 

 

Leave a comment